Contact Us

Real Estate Investors Association of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

 Phone: (818) 217-4630


 Send Message

General Meeting

4th Wednesday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

 Location:

NextGen REI Training Center
6565 Spencer St, 2nd floor, suite 209
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Today's Events

IN PERSON - Seminar - The Tax Sale Master
May
25
TBA Saturday, May 25, 2024
 Time: 9:00 AM

Featured Events

VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
May
27
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, May 27, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
May
30
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, May 30, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
June
3
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, June 3, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
June
6
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, June 6, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
June
10
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, June 10, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
ONLINE - Main Monthly Meeting - Build your successful multifamily real estate investing business with the best.
June
11
There Has Never Been A Better Time To Learn To Invest In Apartments Than RIGHT NOW! Tuesday, June 11, 2024
 Time: 7:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
June
13
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, June 13, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
June
17
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, June 17, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
June
20
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, June 20, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
June
24
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, June 24, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
In Person - Main Monthly Meeting - Bill & Dwan Twyford
June
26
TBA Wednesday, June 26, 2024
 Time: 7:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
June
27
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, June 27, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
In Person - Seminar with Bill & Dwan Twyford
June
29
TBA Saturday, June 29, 2024
 Time: 9:00 AM
In Person - Seminar with Bill & Dwan Twyford
June
30
TBA Sunday, June 30, 2024
 Time: 9:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
1
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, July 1, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
July
4
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, July 4, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
8
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, July 8, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
July
11
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, July 11, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
15
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, July 15, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
July
18
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, July 18, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
22
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, July 22, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
July
25
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, July 25, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
29
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, July 29, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
Aug
1
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, August 1, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
5
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, August 5, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
Aug
8
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, August 8, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
12
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, August 12, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
Aug
15
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, August 15, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
19
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, August 19, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
Aug
22
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, August 22, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
26
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, August 26, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting - Discover the Future of Real Estate Investing
Aug
28
5 NEW Game-Changing Models That Will Accelerate Your Path to Passive Generational Wealth Guaranteed Wednesday, August 28, 2024
 Time: 7:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
Aug
29
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, August 29, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
Discover the Future of Real Estate Investing
Aug
31
5 NEW Game-Changing Models That Will Accelerate Your Path to Passive Generational Wealth Guaranteed Saturday, August 31, 2024
 Time: 9:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Sept
2
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, September 2, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
Sept
5
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, September 5, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Sept
9
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, September 9, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
Sept
12
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, September 12, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Sept
16
VIRTUAL REI NETWORKING & EXCHANGOR MEETING Monday, September 16, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
Weekly Power Lunch for Real Estate investors
Sept
19
Mastermind, Brainstorm and Network. Thursday, September 19, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM

Contact Us

Real Estate Investors Association of Las Vegas
  • (818) 217-4630
  • Las Vegas, NV

Proud Chapter of National REIA


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy   -   Security Policy

Disclaimer

www.ReiaLV.com  (Real Estate Investors Association of Las Vegas) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. Las Vegas REIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2024 © Real Estate Investors Association of Las Vegas  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.